Guest of Honor: Tobias Wrigstad

This year edition will see two great international guests attending: Ron Edwards and Tobias Wrigstad.

Tobias Wrigstad is an assistant professor in Computer Science at Uppsala University. He has been a role-player for some 25 years, and active in the rules-light freeform role-playing scene in Sweden since 1996 and internationally since 2004. He is the author of more than 30 convention scenarios and has been working behind the scenes on numerous Swedish larps as an organiser and writer.

He organised his first professional larp in 1996 for Sweden's largest telecom company, ran his first convention in 1997 (Swedens first freeform-only convention) and debuted as a published role-playing game author in Italy in 2008. His scenarios have won multiple awards and numerous nominations and have been translated into five different languages. In 2006, Tobias was a guest of honour at Ropewith , Finland's largest role-playing convention.

Tobias has been the editor of the Knutpunkt book, "Role, Play, Art", in 2006, together with Thorbiörn Fritzon and was the author of two Knutpunkt journal articles in 2008. In 2007, he initiated the Höjdpunkt theatre, larp and role-playing convention that took place in Sweden in the fall of 2008. In 2010, he is a Guest of Honour at InterNoswith in Italy and presenting jeepform in a games seminar series at ITU in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Tobias is one of the founding members of the international Vi åker jeep role-playing collective and one of the most active evangelists for the jeepform role-playing style. Jeepform has recently been influential in several European countries as well as in the US, have attracted attention from Mexican art journals, and was nominated for the Diana Jones award in 2009, competing against industrial heavyweights such as Dungeons and Dragons 4th edition.

Tobias lives in Stockholm, Sweden.

Relatively Complete Ludology

  • Previous Occupants (with Frederik Berg Østergaard, Fastaval 2010)
  • Happy Ends (Fastaval 2009)
  • Gang Rape (Fastaval 2008)
  • Drunk (Fastaval 2008)
  • Night of Nights (Fastaval 2008)
  • Lives Births Deaths (with Martin Brodén, Fastaval 2008)
  • Hostage! (with Thorbiörn Fritzon, Ropecon 2007)
  • Doubt (with Fredrik Axelzon, Fastaval 2007)
  • Four Fates (Ropecon 2006) Baby Steps (Ropecon 2006)
  • Bird on a Wire (with Martin Brodén e Thorbiörn Fritzon, in Fastval Magazine 2006)
  • The Upgrade! (with Thorbiörn Fritzon e Olle Jonsson, Knutepunkt 2005)
  • No Sign of Alex (with Jan Salomonsson, revised version, Fastaval 2004)
  • Byt Opp Mig! (with Thorbiörn Fritzon, Halmicon 2004)
  • Stoj och glam med Vi åker jeep!(with the rest of the jeep, GothCon 2002)
  • Ca 1980 (with the rest of the jeep, SydCon and BSK 2002)
  • När pesten kom till byn (Per Wetterstrand, Martin Brodén, Olle Jonsson, Anders Nygren, Wilhelm & Lina Björkman et al., Halmicon 2002)
  • No Sign of Alex (with Jan Salomonsson, SydCon and BSK 2001)
  • Floden Sover 2001 (with Martin Brodén, LinCon 2001)
  • Relationstabellen (with il resto dei jeep, LinCon 2001)
  • Salaligan (SydCon, 2000)
  • Die Hohle Erde (with Jakob Wohlert, LinCon 1999)
  • Travellers (Stockon 1999)
  • Månskugga ("Moonshadow", with Martin Broden, Linus Gabrielsson and Peter Pettersson, SydCon 1999)
  • Floden Sover (Stockon 1998)
  • Regn (Stockon 1997)
  • Ballinderry (with Martin Brodén, SydCon 1996)
  • Hellmoppers Paradise [Wastelands] (Stockholms Spelkonvent 1996)
  • Operation Annhilation [Star Wars] (Stockholms Spelkonvent 1996)
  • OMM -- Cuius Ultima, Mr. Pettigrew (with Jakob Wohlert, Stockholms Spelkonvent 1996)
  • <title lost over time> [Star Wars] (LinCon 1995)
  • Och på den 7:e dagen [Kult] (LinCon 1995)
  • <title lost over time> [Star Wars] (Stockholms Spelkonvent 1995)
  • <title lost over time> [Star Wars] (FrunCon 1993)


  • A Nice Evening with the Family, 2007 (organiser)
  • Prosopopeia, 2006 (content creator, GM)
  • Moira, 2005 (scrittura dei personaggi)
  • Vreden, 2004 (character writer, organiser of ACT I)
  • Mellan Himmel och Hav, 2003 (character writer)
  • OB7, 2001 (helping out making period dossiers on all characters)
  • Societetsklubben Klara, 1996 (main organiser)

    Who will attend INC'10

    The 69 confirmed guests:

  • Ron Edwards
  • Tobias Wrigstadt
  • Michele Gelli
  • Claudia Cangini
  • Moreno Roncucci
  • Luca Ghibaudo
  • Lapo Luchini
  • Mauro Ghibaudo
  • il Mietitore
  • Ezio "Aetius" Melega
  • Lavinia Fantini
  • Alexandra Zanasi
  • Paolo Davolio
  • Francesco Berni
  • Ariele Agostini
  • Yves Franzosi
  • Mattia Bulgarelli - Korin Duval
  • Marco Andreetto - MrMac
  • Thomas "Dr. Zero" Mosciatti
  • Mattia Corsini a.k.a. Hayden
  • Trevor "3evil" Devalle
  • Matteo "triex" Suppo
  • Simona “Blacklily” Picco
  • Hendrake
  • Gabriella
  • Erucenië - Jessica
  • Simone - Spiegel - Micucci
  • Andrea Forgione
  • Mr. Mario Bolzoni
  • Daniele "Pharaviel" Frizzi
  • Giuseppe Urbani
  • Mattia Germini
  • Luca "Vellu" Veluttini
  • Fabio "Zanna" Zannoni
  • Marco Costantini
  • Riccardo Zulian alias Wady el-Natrun
  • Suna
  • Antonio
  • Glenda
  • Raikoh
  • lirazel
  • Fabio "Tozzie"
  • Domenico "Ashrat" Marino
  • Maria Torelli
  • Katia Davoli
  • Matteo Turini
  • Simone Ferrari - Steppenwolf
  • Alberto aka Lantheros (sono anche Domon)
  • Meme
  • Andrea
  • Wualla
  • Ernesto "Klaus" Pavan
  • Alessandro Riccò - Gwilberiol
  • Pippo Jedi
  • Matteo "Sigmud" Gallivanoni
  • Renato "Caretaker" Salzano
  • Raffaele Manzo, ovvero Rafu
  • Frederik J. Jensen
  • Mara the Fucking Lover
  • Niccolò "Domon" Ricchio
  • Alessio Latini
  • Zeranis
  • Alice
  • Alessandro Hasimir Piroddi
  • Ivan "Xalto" DL
  • Francesco Sechi
  • Dino Tappatà
  • ragazza DIno
  • Adam

    Who will attend INC'10

    The unconfirmed guests:

  • Michele Pupo
  • Scarlet